

CONCEALED WEAPONS PERMIT

2024

UICK FACTS

WHERELehi Legacy Center

WHO18 years & older

WHENSee chart

TIME......8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

FEES\$55

Program includes course curriculum, fingerprinting, passport pictures.

REGISTRATION

Registration Starts: August 1.

Register at the Legacy Center Registration Office during normal business hours or online at www.lehi-ut.gov/legacy-center.

The class is non-refundable, non-transferable unless we have to cancel. A minimum of 5 participants must register in order for the class to be offered.

MORE INFORMATION



For more information contact the Legacy Center Front Desk at 385.201.2000.



Like us on Facebook! www.facebook.com/lehilegacycenter



Follow us on Instagram! *lehilegacy*

CONCEALED WEAPONS PERMIT

The Legacy Center offers an Adult Concealed Weapons Permit class for those who wish to learn more about safe weapon handling, weapon manipulation, basic shooting fundamentals, and current Utah weapon laws.

CFP: For those 18 years & older, you will have the option to have the paperwork signed and stamped along with getting the required photo and fingerprints to apply for the Utah Concealed Firearm Permit (separate application fee paid to the state). Current driver's license required. No weapons allowed in the class.

CLASS DATES

CLASS	DATE	TIME
Class #1	September 7	8:00 a.m 12:00 p.m.
Class #2	November 16	8:00 a.m 12:00 p.m.

LEHI LEGACY CENTER 123 North Center Street 385.201.2000 ww.lehi-ut.gov/legacy-center

